Home  »   Contact

Contact

The Family International

The Family International Africa

The Family International - Africa
Email: africa@thefamilyinternational.org
Website: www.familyafrica.com
Kenya
Family Care Missions
Email: fcm@nbi.ispkenya.com
Website: www.familycaremissions.org
Nigeria
Eduvision - Abuja
Phone: 08042127942
Email: eduvision@yahoo.com
Port Harcourt
Phone: +234-703-696-3333
Email: thefamily.phc@gmail.com
South Africa
The Family Africa
Email: familyafrica@mweb.co.za
Helping Hand
Email: info@helpinghandsa.org
Website: www.helpinghandsa.org

The Family International North America

Canada and United States
Email:

The Family International Central and South America

Brazil
Email: afamilia@afamilia.org
Websites: www.afamilia.org and www.thefamilyinternational.org/pt
Spanish-speaking Central and South America
Email: familia@lafamilia.org
Website: www.thefamilyinternational.org/es

The Family International Asia Pacific

Australia
Email: aus-oceania@thefamilyinternational.org
Japan
Email: japan@thefamilyinternational.org
Website: www.family.gr.jp
Taiwan
Email: email@thefamily.tw

The Family International South Asia

South Asia
Email: asia-southeast@thefamilyinternational.org
India
Email: contact@thefamilyindia.org
Thailand
Email: family@thaifamily.org

The Family International Europe

Family Information Desk
Email: info@thefamilyeurope.org
Website: www.thefamilyeurope.org

Media Inquiries

International Media Contact
Email: publicaffairs@thefamilyinternational.org
Phone: 202-298-0838